Kanton Schaffhausen



Team

Chef Amt für Grundstückschätzungen:
Krisch Andreas 
Telefon: +41 52 632 75 25
E-Mail: andreas.krisch@ktsh.ch

Sachbearbeitung:
Bachmann Jolanda
Telefon: +41 52 632 75 27
E-Mail: jolanda.bachmann@ktsh.ch

Bürgi Marianne 
Telefon: +41 52 632 75 28
E-Mail: marianne.buergi@ktsh.ch

Möckli Manuela
Telefon: +41 52 632 75 98
E-Mail: manuela.moeckli@ktsh.ch   

Wäspi Tanja
Telefon: +41 52 632 75 26
E-Mail: tanja.waespi@ktsh.ch

Schmid Petra
Telefon: +41 52 632 75 26
E-Mail: petra.schmid@ktsh.ch

Wettstein Reto
Telefon: +41 52 632 71 84
E-Mail: reto.wettstein@ktsh.ch

Schätzer:
Hediger Reto
Telefon +41 52 632 75 45
E-Mail: reto.hediger@ktsh.ch  

Herter Franziska
Telefon +41 52 632 71 83
E-Mail: franziska.herter@ktsh.ch