Kanton Schaffhausen



Team

Dr. phil. Mathias Oechslin
Psychologe UZH (M.Sc.)
Abteilungsleiter
+41 52 632 77 55
mathias.oechslin@ktsh.ch

Dr. phil. Meja Kölliker Funk
Logopädin / Sonderpädagogin
Logopädische Abklärungsstelle
+41 52 632 77 50
meja.koellliker@ktsh.ch

Isabelle Budimir
Psychologin UZH (M.Sc.)
+41 52 632 77 62
isabelle.budimir@ktsh.ch

Pietro Bernardini
lic. phil. Psychologe FSP
Supervisor
+41 52 632 77 58
pietro.bernardini@ktsh.ch

Ruth Buck-Weibel
lic. phil. Psychologin FSP
+41 52 632 77 52
ruth.buck@ktsh.ch  

Renate Delilkhan
Dipl.-Psych./Schulpsychologin
+41 52 632 77 52
renate.delilkhan@ktsh.ch   

Gudrun Frick
lic. phil. Psychologin FSP
+41 52 632 77 54
gudrun.frick@ktsh.ch  

Ursina Meier
lic. phil. Fachpsychologin für Kinder-
und Jugendpsychologie FSP
+41 52 632 77 53
ursina.meier@ktsh.ch

Veronica Kohm Ertogrul
Koordination Sekretariat
+41 52 632 77 50
veronica.kohm@ktsh.ch

Marianne Werner-Rapold
Sekretariat
+41 52 632 77 50
marianne.werner@ktsh.ch